2022 3 rd International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Healthcare(CAIH2022)
Home / Committee

General Conference Chair


Prof. Chiranjib Chakravartty

Adamas University Kolkata, India

Dr. Chiranjib Chakravartty is a Professor at the Department of Biotechnology at Adamas University Kolkata. He was a former Professor, Galgotias University, India, and a former Associate Professor, VIT University, Vellore, India. Dr. Chakraborty is also a visiting Professor at Institute for Skeletal Aging & Orthopedic Surgery, Hallym University, South Korea. He has 25 years of research experience, including four years of industrial R& D experience. He has 18 years of teaching experience. At the same time, he is academic editor of iScience, handling/receiving editors, infection, genetics and evolution, associate editor of ‘Frontiers in Pharmacology’, ‘Frontiers in Bioengineering and Biotechnology’ and editorial board member of ‘Nature Scientific Reports’, ‘Interdisciplinary Sciences: Computational Life Sciences’, ‘BIOCELL’ etc. He has guided 3 Ph.D. students and several B.Tech., M.Tech. and M.Sc. projects. His research interest is structural and functional bioinformatics of medically significant proteins, diabetes, noncoding RNA, etc. He published more than 172 SCI papers, five books, and two edited books.

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Qiang Chen

Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Publication Chair

Prof Sanjiban Sekhar Roy

Vellore Institute of Technology

Technical Program Committee

Prof.Mustafa Eginligil, Nanjing Tech University, China

Prof. Wenyong Lai, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Said Fathy EL-Zoghdy, Menoufia University, Egypt

Prof. Lin Gu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Liyi Zhang, School of Economics Tianjin Univerisity of Commerce, China

Prof. Hongbin Wang, Xinzhou Teachers University, China

Prof. Yuwu Zhong, Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Qiang Zhao, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Wenjing Tian, Jilin University, China

Prof. Zujin Zhao, South China university of Technology, China

Prof. Zhihan Lv, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Yang Yue, Nankai University, China

Prof. Feng Wu, Wuhan University, China

Prof.Elisa Rojas, University of Alcala, Spain

Prof.Carlos Borrego, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Meihua Mo, South China Agricultural University , China

Prof. Xihong Zhao, Wuhan Institute of Technology-School of Environmental Ecology and Biological Engineering , China

Prof. Weirong Yao, Jiangnan University, School of Food Science and Technology , China

Prof. Wei Qin, Chongqing University , China

A. Prof. Zhenbo Xu, South China University of Technology-School of Food Science and Engineering , China

A. Prof. Ling Yang, Department of Laboratory Medicine, The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University , China

A. Prof. Guangchao Yu, Jinan University-The Center of Clinical Laboratories of The Fist Affiliated Hospital , China

A. Prof. Wenjian Yang, Nanjing University Of Finance & Economics-College of Food Science and Engineering , China

Dr.Archana Ajit Chaugule, Pimpri-Chinchwad college, India

Dr.Mehdi Gheisari,Harbin Institute of Technology, China and Islamic Azad University, Iran

Conference Procedure Committees

Prof. Ahmad Arzani, Isfahan University of Technology

Prof. Qiang Chen,Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

A. Prof. Antonio Bevilacqua,University of Foggia 

A. Prof. Dingqiang Chen, Southern Medical University-Department of Laboratory Medicine, Zhujiang Hospital

A. Prof. Moutong Chen, Guangdong Institute of Microbiology

A. Prof. Yang Deng, Qingdao Agricultural University-College of Food Science and Engineering,

A. Prof. Eugenio Demartini, University of Milan

A. Prof. Vajiheh Fadaei, Islamic Azad University

A. Prof. Anna Gaviglio, University of Milan

A. Prof. Zhanmin Liu, Shanghai University

A. Prof. Jafar Mohammadzadeh, Sari Agricultural and Natural Resources University